MotoGP : AragonGP

Gran Premia Movistar de Aragon

MotorLand Aragon first hosted a Grand Prix in 2010, becoming the sixth different circuit that has been used for GP racing in Spain, in addition to Jerez, Catalunya, Jarama, Montjuich and Valencia. This is a country which is passionate about motorcycle racing, having produced some great champions down the years including Angel Nieto, Sito Pons, Alex Criville, Dani Pedrosa, Jorge Lorenzo and Marc Marquez.

Useful Information
Full name: MotorLand Aragon, Spain
Nearest cities: Teruel (113km), Zaragoza (92km)
Time zone: GMT +1
Currency: Euro (symbol: €, code: EUR)

Important telephone numbers:
Emergency services: 112
Citizens Advice: 060

Language : Spanish

Facts &Stats

Length             5.1 km
Straight           968mts
Corners           10 left - 7Right
Width               15m
Laps                 23
Toal Distance -   116.8Kms
Circuit Record :  1'48.120 - Jorge Lorenzo  2015 Yamaha
Fastest Lap   -     1'46.635   Marc Marquez  2015 Honda

Top Speed    -     Andrea Iannone  345.8Kmph - Ducati, 2015

Most Wins    - Marc Marquez 3
Most Poles   - Marc Marquez 4
MotoGP : AragonGP MotoGP : AragonGP Reviewed by SKKRISHH on April 20, 2018 Rating: 5

No comments:

Disqus Shortname

Skkrishh@TheBikersBlog. Powered by Blogger.